Select Page

Our Team

Outstanding Healthcare Team

Kacey Schniederjan

Chief Executive Officer

kaceys@dhchd.org

Kiki Ralston

Chief Nursing Officer

kikir@dhchd.org

Kristy Baca

Assistant Chief Nursing Officer

kristyb@dhchd.org

Priscilla Barron

Clinical Director

priscillal@dhchd.org

Stephanie Foust

Jessica Smith

Legacy Assisted Living Director

jessicas@dhchd.org

Sarah Ralston

Surgery/Pharmacy Director

sarahr@dhchd.org

Tripp Stone, MD

Emergency & Trauma Director

eugenes@dhchd.org

Sarah Suggs

Director of Nursing, Nursing Home

sarahs@dhchd.org

Sherry Mireles

Lab Director

sherryp@dhchd.org

Bobby Medford

Senior Care Solutions Director

bobbym@dhchd.org

Chelsie Thelander

Director of Human Resources

chelsiet@dhchd.org

Michelle Gard

Respiratory & Sleep Lab Director

michelleg@dhchd.org

Carrie Ivy

Radiology Director

carrieg@dhchd.org

Amy Welch

Cardiopulmonary Rehab Program Director

amyw@dhchd.org

Melinda Smith

Clinic Nursing Supervisor

melindae@dhchd.org

Suzette Meeker

Trauma Coordinator

suzettem@dhchd.org

Hannah Green

Marketing Director

hannahg@dhchd.org

Tammy Parker

Central Supply Director

tammyp@dhchd.org

Tessa Bradford

Patient Financial Services Manager

tessab@dhchd.org

 

Beth Varner

ER Case Manager

bethv@dhchd.org

Harriet Anthony

Perinatal Coordinator

harrieta@dhchd.org

Aaliyah Gallegos

Clinical & Transfer Care Case Manager

aaliyahg@dhchd.org

Kierra Gonzales

Clinical Coordinator

kierrag@dhchd.org

Paula Nusz

Executive Assistant

paulan@dhchd.org

Misti Bell

Hospital Case Manager

mistib@dhchd.org

Please call 806.244.4571 to speak to any director.

HOME / ABOUT / OUR TEAM

 

"THE DALLAM-HARTLEY COUNTIES HOSPITAL DISTRICT ADOPTED A TAX RATE THAT WILL RAISE MORE TAXES FOR MAINTENANCE AND OPERATIONS THAN LAST YEAR'S TAX RATE."

"THE TAX RATE WILL EFFECTIVELY BE RAISED BY 7.99 PERCENT AND WILL RAISE TAXES FOR MAINTENANCE AND OPERATIONS ON A $100,000 HOME BY APPROXIMATELY $14.19”

A long-term care ombudsman helps residents of a nursing facility and residents of an assisted living facility resolve complaints. Help provided by an ombudsman is confidential and free of charge. To speak with an ombudsman, a person may call the toll-free number 1-800-252-2412.