Our Team

Outstanding Healthcare Team

HOME / ABOUT / OUR TEAM

Kacey Schniederjan

Chief Executive Officer

kaceys@dhchd.org

Joe Bradick

Chief Financial Officer

joeb@dhchd.org

Kiki Ralston

Chief Nursing Officer

kikir@dhchd.org

Ashley Schultz

Human Resources Director

ashleyns@dhchd.org

Paula Nusz

Executive Assistant

paulan@dhchd.org

Heather Schriber

Long Term Care Director 

heathersc@dhchd.org

Priscilla Barron

Clinical Director

priscillal@dhchd.org

Barbie Walker

Legacy Assisted Living Director

barbaraw@dhchd.org

Sarah Ralston

Surgery Director

sarahr@dhchd.org

Bobby Medford

Senior Care Solutions

bobbym@dhchd.org

Sherry Pham

Lab Director

sherryp@dhchd.org

Stephanie Foust

Elma Romero

Admissions Coordinator

elmar@dhchd.org

 

Tammy Parker

Central Supply Director

tammyp@dhchd.org

Michelle Gard

Respiratory & Sleep Lab Director

michelleg@dhchd.org

Lisa Trisler

Cardiopulmonary Director

ltrisler@dhchd.org

Jacy Crim

Marketing Director

jacyc@dhchd.org

Juanita Delgado

Pharmacy Director

juanitad@dhchd.org

Suzette Meeker

Trauma Coordinator 

suzettem@dhchd.org

Angelica Gallegos

Clinical Coordinator

angelicag@dhchd.org

Joyce Bezner

Fundraising Consultant 

joyceb@dhchd.org

Dianne Hodo

Travelling Case Manager

casemanagement@dhchd.org

Beth Varner

ER Case Manager

casemanagement@dhchd.org

Misti Bell

Hospital Case Manager

casemanagement@dhchd.org

Please call 806.244.4571 to speak to any director.

 

 

"THE DALLAM-HARTLEY COUNTIES HOSPITAL DISTRICT ADOPTED A TAX RATE THAT WILL RAISE MORE TAXES FOR MAINTENANCE AND OPERATIONS THAN LAST YEAR'S TAX RATE."

"THE TAX RATE WILL EFFECTIVELY BE RAISED BY 7.95 PERCENT AND WILL RAISE TAXES FOR MAINTENANCE AND OPERATIONS ON A $100,000 HOME BY APPROXIMATELY $8.45”

A long-term care ombudsman helps residents of a nursing facility and residents of an assisted living facility resolve complaints. Help provided by an ombudsman is confidential and free of charge. To speak with an ombudsman, a person may call the toll-free number 1-800-252-2412.