Our Team

Outstanding Healthcare Team

HOME / ABOUT / OUR TEAM

Loree Tamayo

Chief Executive Officer

loreet@dhchd.org

 

Kacey Schniederjan

Assistant Chief Executive Officer

kaceys@dhchd.org

Joe Bradick

Chief Financial Officer

joeb@dhchd.org

Kiki Ralston

Chief Nursing Officer

kikir@dhchd.org

Heather Schriber

Long Term Care Director 

heathersc@dhchd.org

Brandy Askins

Medical Records & Business Office Director

brandya@dhchd.org

Priscilla Barron

Clinical Director

priscillal@dhchd.org

Ashley Schultz

Human Resources Director

ashleyns@dhchd.org

Ashlee Garcia

Legacy Assisted Living Director

ashleeg@dhchd.org

Sarah Ralston

Surgery Director

sarahr@dhchd.org

Paula Nusz

Executive Assistant

paulan@dhchd.org

Bobby Medford

Senior Care Solutions

bobbym@dhchd.org

Joyce Bezner

Healthcare Foundation Director

joyceb@dhchd.org

Jacy Crim

Marketing Director

jacyc@dhchd.org

Stephanie Foust

PT/OT & ST

stephanief@dhchd.org

Suzette Meeker

Assistant Chief Nursing Officer 

suzettem@dhchd.org

Carrie Gilly

Radiology Director

carrieg@dhchd.org

Dr. Cantway

Emergency Department Director

catherinec@dhchd.org

Jacque Ahola

Quality Improvement & Infection Control

jacquea@dhchd.org

Tammy Parker

Central Supply Director

tammyp@dhchd.org

Sherry Pham

Lab Director

sherryp@dhchd.org

Juanita Delgado

Pharmacy Director

juanitad@dhchd.org

Lisa Trisler

Cardiopulmonary Director

ltrisler@dhchd.org

Elma Romero

Admissions Coordinator

elmar@dhchd.org

 

Michelle Gard

Respiratory & Sleep Lab Director

michelleg@dhchd.org

Beth Varner

ER Case Manager

bethv@dhchd.org

Misti Bell

Hospital Case Manager

mistib@dhchd.org

Jamie Gillispie

ER Case Manager

jamieg@dhchd.org

Angelica Gallegos

Clinical Coordinator

angelicag@dhchd.org

Please call 806.244.4571 to speak to any director.

 

"THE DALLAM-HARTLEY COUNTIES HOSPITAL DISTRICT ADOPTED A TAX RATE THAT WILL RAISE MORE TAXES FOR MAINTENANCE AND OPERATIONS THAN LAST YEAR'S TAX RATE."

"THE TAX RATE WILL EFFECTIVELY BE RAISED BY 7.95 PERCENT AND WILL RAISE TAXES FOR MAINTENANCE AND OPERATIONS ON A $100,000 HOME BY APPROXIMATELY $8.45”